Central Governmient Organisations ::

Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Department of Atomic Energy, Government of India, Kolkata.
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited, Calcutta Telephones.
Oil India Limited.
Electronic Regional Test Laboratory, Government of India, Salt Lake.
Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Government of India, Canning Town 24 Parganas (South).
Central National Herbarium, Botanical Garden,Shibpur, Howrah.
State Trading Corporation.
Indian Council of Medical Research-Centre on Non Communication Diseases, Salt Lake, Government of India.
Central Ground Water Board, Salt Lake.
Central Drugs Standard Organisations Salt Lake.
India Meteorological Department, Positional Astronomy Centre.
Department of Enforcement Directorate, CGO Complex, Salt Lake.
India Government Mint, Alipur.
Directorate of Census Operation, West Bengal.
India Museum, Kolkata.
Central Leather Research Institute.
Kolkata Debts Recovery Tribunal, Ministry of Finance, Government of India.
Department of Legal Affairs, Government of India.
Directorate General of Commercial Intelligence and Statistics,Government of India.
Anthropological Survey of India.
Senior quality Assurance Officer, Ministry of Defence, Government of India.
Central Water Commission, Government of India.
Ordnance Factory Board.
Gun & Shell Factory, Cossipore
Advance Training Institute, Howrah.
Naval Armament Inspectorate, Ministry of Defence Government of India Kolkata.
ESI Hospital, Joka.
National Atlas & Thematic Mapping Organisation, Government of India
National Institute of Homoeopathy.
National Institute of Fashion Technology.
Bharat Electronics Limited.
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited.
Shipping Corporation of India Limited.
Engineers India Limited.
National Institute of Research of Jute & Allied fibre Technology.

Saraswaty Press Limited.
Electro Medical & Allied Industries Limited
West Bengal State Central Library.
West Bengal Industrial Development Corporation Limited.
Department of Food Processing & Horticulture, Government of West Bengal.

P.C Chandra Group of Companies.
Sony Picture Networks Indian Private Limited.
BARBQ Restaurant.
TransecureTelematics Private Limited
H.T Media Limited.
Alstom T & D India Limited.
K. C. Dass Group of Companies.
Kirlosker Pneumatic Company Limited.
Tiwari Warehousing Company Private Limited

Jadavpur University.
Rani Birla Girl’s College.
Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology.
Bijoy Krishna Girl’s College.
Bengal Engineering & Science University, Shibpore.
Website Designed & Maintained by LEE & NEE Softwares (Exports) Ltd. 
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional  Valid CSS!